Transfer

Select a car for a transfer in Kiev to / from the airport, outside the city

Transfer Kiev-Borispol – travel with comfort and good mood

Boryspil Airport is the leader in Ukraine by the flow of passengers, the number of airlines, routes and flights. There are a number of options, how to get to the airport Borispol on different transport. The appropriate one is chosen taking into account the following parameters:

  • security;
  • comfort level;
  • the cost.

In the case of airports and train stations, you can add speed to these basic criteria. And this notion includes not only the speed on the road, but also the time for processing the application and transport.

Marshrutki and private taxis are not able to fully comply with the above parameters. The first does not drive directly under the house, does not provide a clean interior and trunk, and in the case of a taxi, you can not be 100 percent confident in the courtesy and professionalism of the driver. In contrast to the transfer ordered in companies specializing in the provision of similar services.

Transfer service Kiev Boryspil – guarantee of timely arrival

At business people every minute is painted. Plans can collapse because of a banal delay on the plane or unforeseen delays. That is why it is so important to order a transfer in specialized companies. Employees of these companies fully realize how important it is for customers to be on time, that is why they make every effort to ensure that the duration of the trip is minimal and the trip itself is as comfortable as possible. The drivers are well acquainted with the traffic in the city, thoroughly studied the possible traffic junctions and try to avoid places where traffic jams are most often formed. As a result, the transfer Kiev Boryspil takes 20-90 minutes (depending on the point of departure in the capital).

There are four terminals at the airport Borispol. Annually in the sum they pass more than eight million passengers. In turmoil, it is very easy to get lost even to an experienced traveler. It is very convenient that the transfer is carried out in any of the existing terminals. If desired, the driver can meet a guest with a sign, which greatly simplifies the search, and minimizes the risk of getting lost in the crowd.

Pre-order is the most useful transfer service Borispol Kiev

Often the fear of being late becomes so strong that some people are even afraid to sleep. They are afraid that in the morning there will be no free cars. The pre-order service is a guarantee of timely delivery of the machine. Having specified the desired date and time, the customer is sure not only that he will get to the airport on time, but also will get acquainted with the cost of the trip in advance. Receiving from the managers of the company information how to order a transfer from Kiev to Borispol, ask how long it takes to leave, so that even in case of force majeure in the form of traffic jams you should be able to get in time.

Advantages of transfer Kiev Borispol

  • car delivery to the desired location
  • Pre-order
  • availability of all necessary documentation for the driver
  • An empty trunk
  • A clean, not smoked salon

Choosing a car for a transfer – Auto-Arenda recommendations

In the case when you need to meet important business partners at the airport, what kind of car ordering is extremely urgent. In this situation, the car should not only be comfortable, but also a prestigious brand.

If the arrival / departure of a group of people is expected, it is more expedient to choose not a few cars, but one minibus for the transfer. Depending on the budget and objectives, this can be a simple option, for example, Mercedes Benz Sprinter, and the elite Mercedes Benz Sprinter Vip +.

Incredibly surprised soul mate or other important guest served to the terminal limousine. Having fallen from the stuffy airport to the comfortable lounge, with the drinks cooled in the bar, a person will appreciate the attention paid to him.

Booking a transfer to Kiev or to Borispol airport, there is no need to worry about technical issues, and the trip time flies by unnoticed. At the same time, the cost of the transfer will be no more than a premium-class taxi called by the phone.

How to order a transfer in Kiev and Kiev region?

We offer a quick order transfer at affordable prices!
You can order transfer in several ways:
1) Leave a request through the site and we will get back to you as soon as possible
2) Just call the number: +38 (063) 130 30 01

Трансфер

Выберите авто для трансфера по Киеву в/из аэропорт, за город

Трансфер Киев-Борисполь – путешествие с комфортом и хорошим настроением

Аэропорт Борисполь лидирует в Украине по потоку пассажиров, количеству авиакомпаний, маршрутов и рейсов. Существует ряд вариантов, как попасть в аэропорт Борисполь на разном транспорте. Подходящий выбирают с учетом следующих параметров:

  • безопасность;
  • уровень комфорта;
  • стоимость.

В случае с аэропортами и вокзалами к этим базовым критериям можно добавить скорость. Причем в это понятие входит не только скорость на дороге, но также время на обработку заявки и подачу транспорта.

Маршрутки и частные такси не способны в полной мере соответствовать вышеуказанным параметрам. Первая не подъедет прямо под дом, не предоставит чистый салон и багажник, а в случае с такси нельзя быть 100-процентно уверенными в вежливости и профессионализме водителя. В отличие от трансфера, заказанного в фирмах, специализирующихся на оказании подобных услуг.

Услуга Трансфер Киев Борисполь – гарантия своевременного приезда

У деловых людей каждая минута расписана. Планы могут разрушиться из-за банального опоздания на самолет или непредвиденных задержек. Именно поэтому так важно заказать трансфер в специализированных компаниях. Сотрудники данных фирм в полной мере осознают, как важно клиентам вовремя успеть, поэтому прикладывают все усилия, чтобы продолжительность пути была минимальной, а сама поездка максимально комфортной. Водители отлично ознакомлены с движением транспорта в городе, досконально изучили возможные транспортные развязки и стараются избегать мест, где чаще всего образуются пробки. В результате трансфер Киев Борисполь занимает 20-90 минут (в зависимости от точки отправления в столице).

В аэропорту Борисполь четыре терминала. Ежегодно в сумме они пропускают больше восьми миллионов пассажиров. В суматохе очень легко растеряться даже опытному путешественнику. Очень удобно, что трансфер осуществляется в любой из действующих терминалов. При желании водитель может встречать гостя с табличкой, что значительно упрощает поиск, и минимизирует риск потеряться в толпе.

Предзаказ – самая полезная услуга трансфера Борисполь Киев

Часто страх опоздать становится таким сильным, что некоторые люди даже боятся спать. Их страшит, что утром не окажется свободных автомобилей. Услуга предварительного заказа является гарантией своевременной подачи машины. Указав желаемые дату и время, заказчик уверен не только в том, что вовремя попадет в аэропорт, но также заранее ознакомится со стоимостью поездки. Получая у менеджеров компании информацию как заказать трансфер из Киева в Борисполь, поинтересуйтесь, за сколько времени необходимо выехать, чтобы даже в случае форс-мажоров в виде пробок успеть добраться своевременно.

Преимущества трансфера Киев Борисполь

  • подача авто к желаемому месту;
  • предзаказ;
  • наличие всей необходимой документации на водителя;
  • пустой багажник;
  • чистый, не прокуренный салон.

Выбор автомобиля для трансфера — рекомендации Auto-Arenda

В случае, когда в аэропорту необходимо встретить важных деловых партнеров вопрос какие машины заказать становится крайне остро. В такой ситуации автомобиль должен быть не просто комфортным, но также престижной марки.

Если ожидается приезд/отъезд группы людей, то целесообразнее выбрать для трансфера не несколько машин, а один микроавтобус. В зависимости от бюджета и целей это может быть как простой вариант, например, Mercedes Benz Sprinter, так и элитный Mercedes Benz Sprinter Vip+.

Невероятно удивит вторую половинку или другого важного гостя поданный к терминалу лимузин. Попав с душного аэропорта в комфортный салон, с охлажденными в баре напитками человек по достоинству оценит оказанное ему внимание.

Заказывая трансфер по Киеву или в аэропорт Борисполь, отпадает необходимость переживать за технические моменты, а время поездки пролетает незаметно. При этом стоимость трансфера выйдет не больше вызванного по телефону премиум класса такси.

Как заказать трансфер в Киеве и Киевской области?

Предлагаем быстро оформить заказ трансфера по доступным ценам!
Заказать трансфер можно несколькими вариантами:
1) Оставить заявку через сайт и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
2) Просто позвоните по номеру: +38 (063) 130 30 01