Mercedes-Benz S-Class W222

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
1700 UAH /Hour +1 hour for car delivery *
per-day-rate
Price per day
16500 UAH /day for 10 hours
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
4200 UAH 4200 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Rental with driver Mercedes W222

Rent Mercedes-Benz S-klass W222 without driver is available from us at a price of $ 500 per day. You can also book this car in advance for a specific time and day. On our vehicle, you can produce exactly the impression that people around you expect of you. The car can meet you at the airport, if you want to travel with convenience, as while taking a taxi all the time, or buying a car does not make sense. Rent a car C-class without a driver will be a good solution for you, if you only a few days arrived in Kiev, but without a car, and do not want to drive you a stranger.

A car for leaders and people who respect comfort. Only here you can rent a Mercedes Benz S-Class W222 in Kiev for a reduced price. Only 1700 UAH / hour, and you will feel real presidential comfort. With Mercedes of this class is not capable of comparing none of the famous brands of cars – gray leather interior, reinforced suspension, additional airbags. For special customers, the seats are adjustable and the headrests are soft. In this machine virtually everything is provided. Any event in which this Mercedes will take part is simply doomed to success.

This car is available for rent with our driver for any period of time. Rent Mercedes Benz S-class W222 can be carried out at any time of the day, both hourly and all day (10 hours). Renting a Mercedes is an opportunity to get closer to the world of business and expensive life, and perhaps even become a part of the beau monde.
If you appreciate beautiful and expensive cars – feel free to choose this transport from Mercedes concern. Comfort and comfort for you is provided unequivocally. Any road will pass unnoticed, watching interesting programs on the tablet or reading, while the driver will take you to the specified addresses.

In addition, the service is available – a transfer from the airport Borispol to anywhere in the city and back. On such a car you will never be late for a plane or an important meeting. Any distance is not an obstacle for Mercedes Benz S-klass W222. This transport is a premium class, equipped with all the necessary accessories for comfortable movement around the city and beyond its side. Leather interior, heated seats and enough space to conveniently position your body – all for quality rest during the trip by transfer.
For business trips and meetings of expensive guests from the airport, you can additionally organize a motorcade of premium cars.

Mercedes-Benz S-Class W222

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
1700 грн / Час +1 час на подачу авто *
per-day-rate
Цена за день
16500 грн / День за 10 часов
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
4200 грн 4200 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас







Прокат с водителем Mercedes W222

Аренда Mercedes-Benz S-klass W222 без водителя доступна у нас по цене 500 долларов за день. Также можно заранее забронировать этот автомобиль на конкретное время и день. На нашем транспортном средстве, вы можете произвести именно то впечатление, которого ожидают от вас окружающие люди. Автомобиль может встретить вас в аэропорту, если вы хотите ездить с удобством, так как при этом брать постоянно такси, или же покупать машину нет смысла. Прокат авто С-класса без водителя станет хорошим решением для вас, если вы всего на несколько дней приехали в Киев, но без автомобиля, и не хотите, чтобы вас возил посторонний человек.

Автомобиль для лидеров и людей, уважающих комфорт. Только у нас вы можете получить аренду Mercedes Benz S-Class W222 в Киеве по сниженной цене. Всего 1700 грн/час, и вы почувствуете настоящий президентский комфорт. С Мерседесами этого класса не способна сравниться ни одна из известных марок автомобилей – серый кожаный салон, усиленная подвеска, дополнительные подушки безопасности. Для особых клиентов предусмотрена регулировка кресел и мягкие подголовники. В этой машине предусмотрено фактически все. Любое мероприятие, в котором будет принимать участие этот Мерседес – просто обречено на успех.

Этот автомобиль доступен для аренды с нашим водителем на любой период времени. Прокат Mercedes Benz S-klass W222 может быть осуществлен в любое время суток, как почасово, так и на весь день (10 часов). Аренда мерседесов – возможность стать ближе на шаг к миру бизнеса и дорогой жизни, а возможно, даже стать частью бомонда.
Если вы цените красивые и дорогие машины – смело выбирайте именно этот транспорт от концерна Мерседес. Комфорт и уют для вас обеспечен однозначно. Любая дорога пройдет незаметно, за просмотром интересных передач на планшете или чтением, в то время как водитель вас отвезет по указанным адресам.

Кроме этого, доступна услуга – трансфер из аэропорта Борисполь в любую точку города и обратно. На таком автомобиле вы никогда не опоздаете на самолет или важную встречу. Любые расстояния не помеха для Mercedes Benz S-klass W222. Этот транспорт премиум класса, оборудованный всеми необходимыми аксессуарами для комфортного передвижения по городу и, за его приделами. Кожаный салон, подогрев сидений и достаточно пространства для того, чтобы удобно расположить свое тело – все для качественного отдыха во время поездки трансфером.
Для бизнес-поездок и встреч дорогих гостей из аэропорта можно дополнительно организовать кортеж автомобилей премиум-класса.