Mercedes-Benz V-class

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
700 UAH /Hour +1 hour for car delivery
per-day-rate
Price per day
7700 UAH /day for 10 hours
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
2800 UAH 2100 UAH - Zhulyany
Рассчитан на 6 пассажиров
Order now

Mercedes V-class rental with driver in Kiev

A comfortable 7-seat mobile office in 2016 of release.

Mercedes Benz V-Class is a unique minivan, from the Mercedes Benz brand. Equipped with an automatic climate system, ventilation and heated seats, lighting in the vicinity of the feet and doors. 7/6 passenger seats, salon black / beige – ideal conditions. During the trip you will be accompanied by an experienced driver who will take you, your guests to any place. Feel free to contact us. The rental price is 600 UAH per hour, or 6600 UAH per day.

The Mercedes car, due to its spaciousness, can be rented for a company of six people. You need to get to a place of rest or an event, use the services of a specialized company. A professional driver will deliver you without delay. The cleanliness of the cabin and the softness of the seats will allow you to enjoy the trip without discomfort. You will not feel any holes, because the damping system is ideal. The cabin has all the necessary accessories for comfort and safety.

Mercedes Benz V-Class with a capacity of up to 6 passengers, suitable for long distance trips. A driver with many years of experience, driving a car, will take him quickly to anywhere in the country. You can use the car at an affordable cost, only 600 hryvnia per hour with a pleasant bonus – an hour of free money. The time frame of the rental is chosen by the customer himself, it can be like an hour or ten. There is also a transfer service from the airport. Modern modifications will allow you to enjoy a trip on such a vehicle.

Mercedes-Benz V-class

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
700 грн / Час +1 час на подачу авто
per-day-rate
Цена за день
7700 грн / День за 10 часов
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
2800 грн 2100 грн - Жуляны
Рассчитан на 6 пассажиров
Заказать сейчас







Аренда Mercedes V-class с водителем в Киеве

Комфортабельный 7-ми местный мобильный офис 2016 года выпуска.

Mercedes Benz V-Клас – уникальный минивен, от бренда Mercedes Benz. Оснащен автоматической климатической системой, вентиляцией и подогревом сидений, подсветкой в районе ног и дверей. 7/6 пассажирских мест, салон черный/бежевый – идеальные условия. Во время поездки вас будет сопровождать опытный водитель, который доставит вас, ваших гостей в любое место. Смело обращайтесь к нам. Стоимость аренды составляет 600 грн за час, или 6600 грн за день.

Автомобиль марки Мерседес, за счет вместительности, можно арендовать для компании из шести человек. Необходимо добраться до места отдыха или мероприятие, воспользуйтесь услугами специализированной компании. Профессиональный водитель доставит вас без задержек. Чистота салона и мягкость сидений позволит насладиться поездкой без неприятных ощущений. Вы не почувствуете ни одной ямки, потому что амортизационная система идеальна. В салоне есть все необходимые принадлежности для комфорта и безопасности.

Mercedes Benz V-Класа с вместительностью до 6 пассажиров, подойдет для поездок на дальние расстояния. Водитель с многолетним стажем, управляя машиной, довезет быстро в любую точку страны. Воспользоваться автомобилем можно по доступной стоимости, всего 600 гривен за один час с приятным бонусом – час бесплатной подачи средства. Временные рамки проката выбирает сам заказчик, это может быть, как час, так и десять. Также возможна услуга трансфера из аэропорта. Современные модификации позволят насладиться поездкой на таком транспортном средстве.