Rent a car for a wedding

Gather your wedding cortege

 

Chrysler 300C White

Designed for 9 passengers
The length of the limousine is 9.5 m
900 - 950 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Chrysler 300c black

Designed for 8 passengers
The length of the limousine is 8.5 m
1000 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Crysler 300c long

Designed for 10 passengers
Length of limousine - 9,5 m
1150 - 1250 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Excalibur Phantom

Designed for 8 passengers
The length of the limousine is 9 m.
1150 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Hummer H2

Designed for 14 passengers
The length of the limousine is 10 m.
1300-1400 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Hummer Mega H2

Designed for 8 passengers
The length of the limousine is 8.5 m
UAH 1900-2100/ HourView Details
 

Infinity QX56

Designed for 13 passengers
The length of the limousine is 10 m
1200-1300 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Lamborghini Reventon

Designed for 7 passengers
The length of the limousine is 9.5 m
1800 - 1900 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Lincoln Town Car

Designed for 8 + 1 passengers
The length of the limousine is 8.5 m
700 - 800 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes Benz w221

Designed for 10 passengers
The length of the limousine is 9.5 m
1150-1250 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter

Designed for 17 passengers
400 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Vip+

Designed for 10 passengers
800 UAH/ HourView Details

Auto for a wedding in Kiev – an integral element of wedding organization

Newlyweds on the day of marriage strive to look stunning. The success of the celebration depends on how thoroughly all the details are thought out. You need not only positive emotions, but also beautiful photos. And renting a wedding car plays an important role here.

It is difficult to imagine a wedding without a motorcade. It includes the main car of the young and the transport of guests. Of course, you can assign care for the movement of guests invited to them, but looks more stylish and harmonious when car rentals are combined with each other, with a consistent design. Correctly selected cars will make the trip comfortable and will become a visiting card of the holiday.

Rent a car for a wedding: what to look for? – Auto-Arenda recommendations </ p>
While looking for suitable variants of the car for the wedding, consider the following factors:

  • general stylistics of the celebration;
  • personal preferences of the couple;
  • budget.

The most popular cars for a wedding in Kiev

Limousines are the most popular in Kiev for classic celebrations. They come in different brands, sizes and accordingly with different number of places (up to 30). In a limousine, as a rule, there is a functional functional corresponding to a cheerful mood of the event: a mini-bar with champagne, lighting, a hatch, a TV, karaoke, etc. Renting a limousine for a wedding, you will feel like a vip person, smoothly dissecting the traffic flow into your most important life day. But even the most miniature limo is difficult to maneuver, and parking is difficult, so choosing a car for a wedding, think ahead of the route in order to avoid narrow travel.

Every chance of becoming a “highlight” of the day has a retro car. Rent a retro car is relevant for the celebration, held in the gangster, vintage and other styles. Such wedding cars are not just transport, but whole ages, nostalgia, which at the same time are an incredibly spectacular addition. Domestic and foreign cars are appropriate here.

Unobtrusively emphasize the exquisite taste of a married couple renting a car vip or business class. Modern, respectable transport is stuffed with the most advanced electronic stuffing and is able to offer the highest level of comfort.

Wedding in the style of military decorate SUVs. Rent a powerful jeep is not exactly a traditional solution for this celebration, but it is quite appropriate when the event or photo sessions take place outside the city in the Kiev region.

If the budget is limited, then an economy class car rental is suitable. Such cars do not have high comfort, but their rental does not fly into a round penny.

Wedding machines for guests

Do not forget about the guests. If there are not enough of them, then for a comfortable movement, a couple of minibuses Mercedes Benz Viano or Mercedes Benz Sprinter are enough. So relatives and friends invited to the wedding will be able to accompany the young people at all the main stages of the festive day.

Which color or type of car?

Most often the newlyweds prefer renting a car black, white or cream color. But there are amateurs to impress the public with a non-standard transport for a classical wedding gamut, for example, bright pink or chocolate.

An important nuance when ordering a car for a wedding is the body type. Closed machine creates a secluded, intimate atmosphere, protecting the groom from the bride from extraneous views. In turn, for those wishing to declare to the world about their new status, the best option is a cabriolet. But this is for cases when the festive promenade passes in good weather and in the warm season.

Why is it better to book a car for a wedding in Auto-Arenda?

It’s better not to order cars from acquaintances, but in special agencies of Kiev. Specialists of the company closely monitor the technical condition of their fleet, in time producing all the necessary repairs. In addition, a wide range of different models allows you to order a car for the wedding cortege, in which all cars are combined.

How to order a car for a wedding in Kiev and Kiev region in the company Auto-Arenda?

Order a beautiful and chic car for the wedding can be several options:
1) Leave a request through the site and we will get back to you as soon as possible
2) Just call the number: +38 (063) 130 30 01

Аренда авто на свадьбу

Авто на свадьбу в Киеве – неотъемлемый элемент организации свадьбы

Молодожены в день бракосочетания стремятся выглядеть сногсшибательно. Успех торжества зависит от того, насколько продуманы все детали. Необходимы не только положительные эмоции, но также красивые фотографии. И аренда свадебного автомобиля играет здесь важную роль.

Свадьбу сложно представить без автомобильного кортежа. В него входят главный автомобиль молодых и транспорт гостей. Разумеется, можно возложить заботы о передвижении приглашенных на них самих, но более стильно и гармонично смотрится, когда выбрана аренда автомобилей сочетающихся друг с другом, с выдержанным в единой стилистике оформлением. Правильно подобранные машины сделают поездки комфортными и станут визитной карточкой праздника.

Прокат авто на свадьбу: на что обратить внимание? — рекомендации Auto-Arenda

Занимаясь поиском подходящих вариантов машины на свадьбу, учитывайте следующие факторы:

  • общая стилистика торжества;
  • личные предпочтения пары;
  • бюджет.

Самые востребованные авто для свадьбы в Киеве

Наибольшей популярностью в Киеве для классического торжества пользуются лимузины. Они бывают разных марок, габаритов и соответственно с различным количеством мест (до 30). В лимузине, как правило, имеется соответствующий веселому настроению мероприятия функционал: мини-бар с шампанским, подсветка, люк, телевизор, караоке и пр. Арендовав лимузин на свадьбу, вы ощутите себя vip-персоной, плавно рассекающей транспортный поток в свой самый важный в жизни день. Но даже самому миниатюрному лимузину сложно маневрировать, да и парковка вызывает затруднения, поэтому выбирая авто на свадьбу, продумайте заранее маршрут, чтобы избежать узких проездов.

Все шансы стать «изюминкой» дня имеет ретро-кар. Аренда ретро автомобиля актуальна для торжества, выдержанного в гангстерской, винтажной и прочей стилистике. Такие свадебные машины не просто транспорт, а целые эпохи, ностальгия, которые при этом являются невероятно эффектным дополнением. Здесь уместны автомобили отечественного и зарубежного производства.

Ненавязчиво подчеркнет изысканный вкус супружеской пары аренда авто vip- или бизнес-класса. Современный респектабельный транспорт нафарширован самой продвинутой электронной начинкой и способен предложить комфорт высочайшего уровня.

Свадьбу в стиле милитари украсят внедорожники. Аренда мощного джипа не совсем традиционное решение для данного торжества, но вполне уместна, когда мероприятие или фотосессии проходят за городом в Киевской области.

Если бюджет ограничен, то подойдет аренда автомобиля эконом-класса. Такие машины не отличаются высоким комфортом, но зато их прокат не влетит в круглую копеечку.

Свадебные машины для гостей

Не стоит забывать про гостей. Если их немного, то для комфортного передвижения вполне достаточно пары микроавтобусов Mercedes Benz Viano или Mercedes Benz Sprinter. Так приглашенные на свадьбу родственники и друзья смогут сопровождать молодых на всех основных этапах праздничного дня.

Какой выбрать цвет или тип машины?

Чаще всего молодожены отдают предпочтение аренде автомобиля черного, белого или кремового цвета. Но встречаются любители поразить публику транспортом нестандартной как для классической свадебной гаммы цветом, например, ярко-розовым или шоколадным.

Важным нюансом при заказе авто на свадьбу является тип кузова. Закрытая машина создает уединенную, интимную обстановку, защищая жениха с невестой от посторонних взглядов. В свою очередь для желающих заявить на весь мир о своем новом статусе наилучший вариант – кабриолет. Но это для случаев, когда праздничный променад проходит при хорошей погоде и в теплое время года.

Почему лучше заказать машину на свадьбу в Auto-Arenda?

Заказывать автомобили лучше не у знакомых, а в специальных агентствах Киева. Специалисты фирмы крайне внимательно следят за техническим состоянием своего автопарка, вовремя производя все необходимые ремонтные работы. К тому же широкий ассортимент различных моделей позволяет заказать автомобиль для свадебного кортежа, в котором все машины сочетаются.

Как заказать машину на свадьбу в Киеве и Киевской области в компании Auto-Arenda?

Заказать красивый и шикарный автомобиль на свадьбу можно несколькими вариантами:
1) Оставить заявку через сайт и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время
2) Просто позвоните по номеру: +38 (063) 130 30 01