Rent a Mercedes in Kiev

Rent a Mercedes with a driver

 

Mercedes Benz w221

Designed for 10 passengers
The length of the limousine is 9.5 m
1150-1250 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter

Designed for 17 passengers
400 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Vip+

Designed for 10 passengers
800 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes-Benz Viano

Designed for 8 passengers
450 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes-Benz V-class

Рассчитан на 6 пассажиров
700 UAH/ HourView Details

Rent a Mercedes with a driver in Kiev

Mercedes cars do not need any advertising. It is unlikely that there will be a person who has not heard about this brand. The auto concern Daimler AG, which owns the Mercedes brand, earned its reputation as a reliable, technologically advanced automaker for over a hundred years. The company is a leader in the model range. The site of the company Auto-Arenda presents the most versatile and popular models for hire, for example Mercedes-Benz S-class.

Mercedes – the choice of those who want to get from the car maximum comfort

Technical features and the representative look of Mercedes cars are being improved with each new model released. Such a car captures to itself views, that’s why Mercedes rental is a demanded service for weddings, business negotiations, meetings of VIPs, etc. important events that require a high-status car. Machines of this brand can rightfully be called royal for a combination of impeccable style and ferocious power.

Why rent a Mercedes, not cars of other brands?

What distinguishes Mercedes cars from their main rivals Audi and BMW, and makes a Mercedes rental in Kiev such a popular service today?

The Stuttgart automaker is able to offer its customers:

  • internal and external finishing with materials of the highest quality
  • smooth operation of all systems
  • comfort and safety
  • high performance and excellent dynamics.

These and other qualities turn Mercedes cars into representative transport, emphasizing the taste of their owner, his social status and the choice in favor of safety and quality.

These cars themselves are an indicator of their owner’s prosperity, and renting a Mercedes with a driver will further emphasize your status. So you can, without being distracted by the road, relax on a trip and discuss with the business partners the terms of the next profitable deal.

The most popular in the rental Mercedes with a driver

In the striking variety of the company’s lineup there are models for every taste and for any event. The most popular among motorists is the E-class. Excellent overview, comfortable seats, panoramic roof: the management of the Mercedes Benz W221 S-class delivers a real pleasure. Separately, it should be noted ride comfort, which is particularly achieved through adaptive shock absorbers, absorbing any irregularities on the road. The steering wheel is responsive and allows the car to maneuver deftly in a dense traffic flow.

A Mercedes-Benz S Class W222 rental is no less popular. This model is one of the leaders in terms of comfort and safety. Particularly noteworthy is the ergonomic interior: lacquered wood finish, pliable plastic, polished aluminum, armchairs with advanced side support, a sophisticated active contour and a wide range of adjustments. Everything in the interior is evidence of luxury and style.

Another trump card in the sleeve of this brand in favor of the decision to rent a Mercedes in Kiev are security systems and various electronic assistants. A modern approach to managing a multimedia complex allows you to not be distracted from the road and at the same time manage all its main functions.

The company Auto-Arenda also offers a comfortable and roomy SUV Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY, which is ideal for out-of-town trips.

If we talk about the cost of renting a Mercedes, we can safely note the democratic price policy of the company. This allows almost everyone to experience all the advantages of a representative car and fully appreciate the high level of the service provided.

Аренда Мерседес в Киеве

Прокат Mercedes С ВОДИТЕЛЕМ

 

Mercedes Benz w221

Рассчитан на 10 пассажиров
Длина лимузина - 9,5 м
1050-1150 грн/ ЧасПодробнее
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter

Рассчитан на 17 пассажиров
250 грн/ ЧасПодробнее
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Vip+

Рассчитан на 10 пассажиров
600 грн/ ЧасПодробнее
 

Mercedes-Benz Viano

Рассчитан на 8 пассажиров
350 грн/ ЧасПодробнее

Аренда Мерседес с водителем в Киеве

Автомобили марки Mercedes не нуждаются в какой-либо рекламе. Вряд ли найдется человек, не слышавший об этом бренде. Автоконцерн Daimler AG, которому и принадлежит марка Мерседес, зарабатывал свою репутацию надежного, технологичного автопроизводителя более сотни лет. Компания занимает лидерскую позицию по модельному ассортименту. На сайте компании Auto-Arenda представлены самые универсальные и популярные модели для проката, например Mercedes-Benz S-класс.

Mercedes – выбор тех, кто желает получить от авто максимум комфорта

Технические особенности и представительский облик автомобилей Mercedes совершенствуются с каждой новой выпущенной моделью. Такая машина приковывает к себе взгляды, именно поэтому аренда Mercedes такая востребованная услуга для проведения свадеб, деловых переговоров, встреч высокопоставленных гостей и пр. важных мероприятий, требующих высокостатусного автомобиля. Машины этой марки по праву можно назвать королевскими за сочетание безупречного стиля и свирепой мощи.

Почему аренда Мерседеса, а не автомобили других марок?

Что отличает машины Мерседес от своих основных соперников Ауди и БМВ, и делает прокат Мерседес в Киеве такой востребованной на сегодняшний день услугой?

Штутгартский автопроизводитель способен предложить своим клиентам:

  • внутреннюю и внешнюю отделку материалами высочайшего качества;
  • плавную работу всех систем;
  • комфорт и безопасность;
  • высокую производительность и превосходную динамику.

Эти и другие качества превращают автомобили Mercedes в представительский транспорт, подчеркивающий вкус их владельца, его социальный статус и выбор в пользу безопасности и качества.

Данные авто сами по себе показатель достатка их владельца, а аренда Мерседес с водителем еще больше подчеркнет ваш статус. Так вы сможете, не отвлекаясь на дорогу, расслабиться в поездке и обсудить с бизнес-партнерами условия очередной выгодной сделки.

Самые популярные в прокате Мерседесы с водителем

В поражающей разнообразием линейке компании найдутся модели на любой вкус и для любых мероприятий. Наиболее популярными среди автолюбителей является E-класс. Отличный обзор, удобные кресла, панорамная крыша: управление Mercedes Benz W221 S-class доставляет истинное наслаждение. Отдельно следует отметить ездовой комфорт, который в частности достигается за счет адаптивных амортизаторов, поглощающих любые неровности на дороге. Рулевое колесо чутко откликается и позволяет машине ловко маневрировать в плотном дорожном потоке.

Не менее востребованной услугой выступает аренда Mercedes-Benz S Class W222. Эта модель один из лидеров по уровню комфорта и безопасности. Особого внимания заслуживает эргономичный салон: отделка лакированным деревом, приятный на ощупь пластик, полированный алюминий, кресла с развитой боковой поддержкой, сложным активным контуром и широким диапазоном регулировок. Все в интерьере свидетельствует о роскоши и стиле.

Еще одним козырем в рукаве этого бренда в пользу решения аренда Мерседес в Киеве являются системы безопасности и различные электронные помощники. Современный подход к управлению мультимедийным комплексом позволяет не отвлекаться от дороги и при этом управлять всеми его основными функциями.

Компания Auto-Arenda также предлагает комфортный и вместительный внедорожник Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY, который идеально подойдет для загородных поездок.

Если говорить о стоимости проката Mercedes, то можно смело отметить демократичную ценовую политику компании. Это позволяет почти каждому испытать на себе все преимущества представительского авто и в полной мере оценить высокий уровень предоставляемого сервиса.