Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
800 UAH /Hour + 1 hour auto feed
per-day-rate
Price per day
8000 UAH /day for 10 hours
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
2800 UAH 2800 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY Rental with driver

In truth, a serious car inspiring at once fear and respect on the road. This Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY was completely redesigned in 2014 under the famous tuning studio of Mr. Mansory.

Modification of this car now, this Mercedes Benz G65 v12 biturbo in the tuning MANSORY – modification Gronos.

Installed:

  • super comfortable rear seats recessed at 20 cm into the luggage compartment
  • very expensive music
  • maximum de-noise (noise insulation as far as possible in Gelendwagen).

We have the original Mercedes MB G63 mansory.

For our customers, you can rent a Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY without a driver – in case you like to drive yourself a premium car, or you trust only your personal driver-driver. You can order a car in advance – if you arrive / arrive from another city, and you need to travel a lot around the city. So you will know exactly where the transport is waiting for you and that no one will disturb your time of using the facility. Also you can order a car, directly, before the arrival, but only on the condition that the car is not currently rented.

Presentable and chic Mercedes-Benz automotive products are designed for well-known and respected persons. Regular customers already know that it is better to book your car in advance. Also, this transport is very often used to come to important business meetings, as well as events of the premium class. Rent Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY is simply not replaceable for those who like to relax and have a good rest right in the car during the trip.

This car is equipped and stylized with the latest technology and fashion, as a team of experienced stylists and developers has worked on it. All in order for a trip on the Mercedes left in your heart only pleasant memories. For regular customers, a reservation is granted for any of the cars of this brand, including Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY.

Rent a SUV Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY available today. Modern, equipped with the latest style of our time, a salon of clean skin will give comfort and a sense of an expensive atmosphere. A qualitative level of depreciation will ensure convenient travel on any off-road. The car becomes especially relevant if you have a need to go beyond the city limits, where not always there is a quality asphalt covering. For this “cube” there are no impassable roads. It delivers the client in integrity and safety to any place. It can be used for any events, both in the city and in the suburbs.

There is a transfer service from the airport to the city, and back. You do not have to worry about the delivery time, because we perfectly understand that you can be late. So, the driver will arrive on time on time and without delays, even taking into account traffic jams and pulling on difficult sections of the road.
In this case, all the features of the SUV from the Mercedes concern on the spot, in this car they qualitatively justify their name – the vehicle perfectly keeps the road, smoothly performs any maneuvers. Transfer MANSORY – an opportunity to show the whole city its belonging to the premium class in everything.

Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
750 грн / Час + ! час подача авто
per-day-rate
Цена за день
7000 грн / День за 10 часов
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
2100 грн 2100 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас







Аренда Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY с водителем

По истине серьезный автомобиль внушающий сразу страх и уважение на дороге. Данный автомобиль Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY был полностью переделан в 2014 году под известнейший тюнинг ателье господина Mansory.

Модификация данного авто сейчас, это Mercedes Benz G65 v12 biturbo в тюненге MANSORY – модификация Gronos.

Установлены:

  • сверх комфортные задние сидения утопленные на 20 см в багажное отделение
  • очень дорогая музыка
  • максимальное обесшумливание (шумоизоляция насколько это возможно в Гелендваген).

Мы имеем оригинальный Мерседес MB G63 mansory.

Для наших клиентов доступна аренда Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY без водителя – на случай, если вы любите сами управлять автомобилем премиум-класса, или же доверяете только своему личному охраннику-водителю. Вы можете заказать машину заранее – если вы приезжаете/прилетаете с другого города, и вам нужно много перемещаться по городу. Так вам будет точно известно, где транспорт вас ждет и, что никто не нарушит ваше время пользования средством. Также можно заказать автомобиль, непосредственно, перед приездом, но только при условии, что машина сейчас не находится в аренде.

Презентабельные и шикарные автомобильные средства марки Мерседес предназначены для известных и уважаемых персон. Постоянные клиенты уже знают – что свою машину лучше забронировать заранее. Также данный транспорт очень часто используют для приезда на важные бизнес-встречи, а также мероприятия премиум-класса. Аренда Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY просто не заменима для тех, кто любит расслабиться и хорошо отдохнуть прямо в автомобиле во время поездки.

Это авто оборудовано и стилизовано по последнему слову современной техники и моды, поскольку над этим потрудилась команда опытных стилистов и разработчиков. Все для того, чтобы поездка на Мерседесе оставила у вас на душе только приятные воспоминания. Для постоянных клиентов предоставляется бронь на любой из авто этой марки, в том числе и Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY.

Аренда внедорожника Mercedes Benz G 63 AMG MANSORY доступна уже сегодня. Современный, оборудованный по последнему слову стиля нашего времени, салон из чистой кожи подарит уют и чувство дорогой атмосферы. Качественный уровень амортизации обеспечит удобный проезд по любому бездорожью. Автомобиль становится особенно актуальным, если у вас есть необходимость выехать за черту города, где далеко не всегда есть качественное асфальтное покрытие. Для этого «куба» нет непроходимых дорог. Он доставит клиента в целостности и сохранности в любое место. Возможно, использовать для любых мероприятий, как в городе, так и пригороде.

Доступна услуга трансфер из аэропорта в город, и обратно. Вы можете не беспокоиться о времени доставки, ведь мы отлично понимаем, что вы можете опоздать. А значит, водитель прибудет на место вовремя и без задержек, даже с учетом пробок и тянучек на сложных участках дороги.
При этом все черты внедорожника от концерна Мерседес на месте, в этом автомобиле они качественно оправдывают свое имя – транспортное средство отлично держит дорогу, плавно выполняет любы маневры. Трансфер MANSORY – возможность показать всему городу свою принадлежность к премиум-классу во всем.