Mercedes-Benz 222

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
1200 UAH /Hour +1 hour for car delivery *
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
3500 UAH 3500 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Rent Mercedes S600L W222 with driver in Kiev

Model year 2015, sedan, 4.7 petrol.

Rent Mercedes Benz S class w222 LONG with a driver in Kiev – this is reality.

Mercedes S class in the body w222 absolutely sure will not leave you indifferent, even if you are a very sophisticated consumer! Having transferred the baton from w221, it became a new ideal, the new flagship of the eminent company Mercedes Benz!

Auto Arenda has all the modifications of this car in the Long version:

  • Mercedes S350 with diesel 3.5 liter unit
  •  

  • Mercedes S500 with petrol 4.7 biturbo;
  •  

  • Mercedes S600 v12

Cars are literally stuffed with technology and support systems for both the passenger and the driver. Buying cars, we do not save money and do not save on you, that’s why all our cars are in the maximum configuration.

Our company is able to service all events held in Kiev and not only!

At the same time, we can lease 10 black Mercedes S class w 222 with a driver.

Order a Mercedes 222 with a driver in our company, and feel confident, safe and comfortable.

Renting a Mercedes car in the body of the W222 will help make an unforgettable most important and solemn day in your life. A stylish and modern design combined with dynamism will help you stay on top, and get the most pleasure from wedding trips. The luxury saloon Mercedes Benz S600L W222 is equipped with the latest technology and is very convenient. The car is perfect for both long and short-term wedding trips. Our company guarantees safety, quality and comfort, and newlyweds can be absolutely confident in their choice!

The car Mercedes Benz S600L W222 belongs to a series of premium-class. It is possible to rent a vehicle with a driver for business trips, and it, in turn, will quickly and safely take you to your destination. Strict black design will help emphasize the business style, and the built-in auto functions, from the air conditioner to the cruise control, will greatly simplify the trip.

Also you can rent a Mercedes W222 hourly, a day, or a few days for personal trips (with or without a driver), it all depends on your needs. For quick and convenient movement, you should choose this car, in which you will feel more than comfortable. Light beige salon helps to relax and relax. The machine is served quickly and at an affordable price.

Mercedes-Benz 222

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
1200 грн / Час +1 час на подачу авто *
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
3500 грн 3500 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас

Аренда Мерседес S600L W222 с водителем в Киеве

Модель 2015 года, седан, 4.7 бензин.

Прокат Mercedes Benz S class w222 LONG с водителем в Киеве — это реальность.

Мерседес S класса в кузове w222 абсолютно точно не оставит вас равнодушным , даже если вы очень искушенный потребитель! Переняв эстафету у w221 , он стал новым идеалом , новым флагманом именитой компании Мерседес Бенц !

В компании Auto Arenda присутствуют все модификации данного автомобиля в Long версии:

  • Mercedes S350 с дизельным 3.5 литровым агрегатом ;
  • Mercedes S500 с бензиновым 4.7 biturbo ;
  • Mercedes S600 v12

Автомобили буквально напичканы технологиями и вспомогательными системами как для пассажира , так и для водителя . Закупая автомобили мы не скупимся и не экономим на вас , по-этому все наши автомобили в максимальной комплектации .

Наша компания способна обслужить все мероприятия проводимые в Киеве и не только!

Одновременно мы можем предоставить в аренду 10 черных Mercedes S class w 222 с водителем.

Заказывайте Mercedes 222 с водителем в нашей компании, и чувствуйте себя уверенно, безопасно и комфортно.

Аренда автомобиля Мерседес в кузове W222 поможет сделать незабываемым самый важный и торжественный день в вашей жизни. Стильный и современный дизайн в сочетании с динамичностью помогут вам оставаться на высоте, и получать от свадебных поездок максимум удовольствия. Роскошный салон Mercedes Benz S600L W222 оснащен новейшими технологиями и очень удобен. Автомобиль прекрасно подходит, как для длительных, так и для кратковременных свадебных поездок. Наша компания гарантирует безопасность, качество и комфорт, и молодожены могут быть абсолютно уверенны в и своем выборе!

Автомобиль Mercedes Benz S600L W222 принадлежит к серии премиум-класса. Возможна аренда транспортного средства с водителем для деловых поездок, а он, в свою очередь, быстро и безопасно отвезет вас в место назначения. Строгий черный дизайн поможет подчеркнуть деловой стиль, а встроенные функции авто, начиная от кондиционера до круиз-контроля, существенно упростят поездку.

Также вы можете арендовать Mercedes W222 почасово, день, или несколько дней для личных поездок (с водителем или без), все зависит от ваших потребностей. Для быстрого и удобного перемещения, следует выбирать именно этот автомобиль, в котором вы будете себя чувствовать более чем уютно. Светло-бежевый салон помогает расслабиться и отдохнуть. Машина подается быстро и за приемлемую цену.