Minibus hire

Rent of minibuses WITH DRIVER

 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter New

Designed for 20 passengers
500 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Volkswagen Multivan T5

Designed for 8 passengers
400 UAH/ HourView Details
 

GMC Explorer

Designed for 6 passengers
900 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes-Benz V-class

Рассчитан на 6 пассажиров
700 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes-Benz Viano

Designed for 8 passengers
450 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Vip+

Designed for 10 passengers
800 UAH/ HourView Details
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter

Designed for 17 passengers
400 UAH/ HourView Details

Rent a minibus with a driver in Kiev, Kiev region

There are activities that can not be fully carried out without the rental of a minibus. The most popular events in this sense are transfers, business and tourist trips, conferences, as well as personal celebrations (Birthdays, weddings, etc.). In the modern market of passenger transportation minibus rental with a driver is in demand due to convenience, affordable pricing, simplicity and maximum comfort.

Main categories of minibuses

Proposed by Auto Arenda The models can be divided into two types of capacity: up to ten and up to twenty passengers. The first – the optimal solution for the transportation of small groups of people around the city and the surrounding area, in situations where the order of several passenger cars is not economically feasible.

For example, order a minibus for a wedding in Kiev and the Kiev region, such as: Mercedes Benz Vito, Viano, Sprinter, Also for excursions and trips around Ukraine. This transport can accommodate up to seventeen people, providing a one-time movement of a large group.

In the fleet of our company there are minibuses, which in addition to comfort and reliability are quite a prestigious vehicle. These include Mercedes Benz Viano and Sprinter Vip + – an ideal option for long journeys. This car is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable pastime, so that the time on the trip flies by unnoticed.

Auto Arenda offers a service of European level, punctuality, the highest professionalism of employees and an individual approach to each client.

Аренда микроавтобуса

Прокат микроавтобусов С ВОДИТЕЛЕМ

 

Mercedes-Benz Viano

Рассчитан на 8 пассажиров
350 грн/ ЧасПодробнее
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter Vip+

Рассчитан на 10 пассажиров
600 грн/ ЧасПодробнее
 

Mercedes Benz Sprinter

Рассчитан на 17 пассажиров
250 грн/ ЧасПодробнее

Аренда микроавтобуса с водителем в Киеве Киевской области

Существует мероприятия, которые полноценно не провести без проката микроавтобуса. Самые популярные в этом смысле события – трансферы, деловые и туристические выезды, конференции, а также праздники личного характера (Дни Рождения, свадьбы и пр.). На современном рынке пассажирских перевозок аренда микроавтобуса с водителем востребована благодаря удобству, доступной ценовой политике, простоте и максимальному комфорту.

Основные категории микроавтобусов

Предлагаемые компанией Auto Arenda модели можно подразделить по вместительности на два типа: до десяти и до двадцати пассажиров. Первые – оптимальное решение для транспортировки небольших группки людей по городу и окрестностям, в ситуациях когда заказ нескольких легковых авто экономически не целесообразен.

Например, заказать микроавтобус на свадьбу в Киеве и Киевской области, такой как: Mercedes Benz Vito, Viano, Sprinter, также для экскурсий и поездок по Украине. Этот транспорт вмещает до семнадцати человек, обеспечивая единовременное передвижение большой группы.

В автопарке нашей компании есть микроавтобусы, которые помимо комфортабельности и надежности являются достаточно престижным транспортным средством. К таким относится Mercedes Benz Viano и Sprinter Vip+ — идеальный вариант для дальних путешествий. Этот автомобиль оборудован всем необходимым, для удобного времяпровождения, чтобы время в поездке пролетело незаметно.

Auto Arenda предлагает сервис европейского уровня, пунктуальность, высочайший профессионализм сотрудников и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.