Mercedes-Benz E-class 2015 years

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
400 UAH /Hour +1 hour for car delivery *
per-day-rate
Price per day
4000 UAH /day for 10 hours
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
1200 UAH 1000 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Rent Mercedes-Benz W212 with driver in black

The car is a business class, has a 2 liter diesel engine with a low fuel consumption.

Bright interior, comfortable suspension.

The multimedia system has Bluetooth, good sound, navigation.

The car of 2015 of release.

Has a premium optics Mercedes Swarovski.

The seats are equipped with massage, side support.

Served at the official Mercedes station in Kiev.

Mercedes E class rental available with driver

The wedding cortege is the most important thing for honeymooners’ trips to interesting, beautiful city places. Rent a full drive Mercedes Benz E-class 2015 release will be relevant for any event. Transmission type automatic. Comfortable leather interior, there is an option “climate control”. This model is the most that you were looking for your holiday. The bride and groom will not feel any discomfort. The culprits of the celebration will drive around the city, and attract the attention of others. Mark and emphasize the importance of the event.

An important business meeting, but at the moment you are without a car? Book your Mercedes Benz E-class 2015 with driver. A solid automobile product, with a good engine, and a beige leather interior will make an indelible furore on your partners. Specify the details or conduct negotiations can be tete-a-tet, even in the car itself. The time of use is determined personally by you.

Are you a representative of an elite class or do you want to be one? To mean the prestigious Mercedes Benz E-class 2015 from Auto-Arenda is the ideal solution. Make an impression on others, show everyone your status. Leather interior and advanced equipment contribute to easy handling, a high level of comfort when traveling to any distance. You can order a car hourly, for a whole day or a long period, it all depends on the need.

Do you need to get to an airplane, a train or to be met at the airport, railway station, by business car? Use the transfer service from “Auto-Arenda”. Your stay on the road to your destination will be as comfortable as possible with the Mercedes Benz E-class 2015. Comfortable seats, nice beige upholstery color, excellent soundproofing, after a long flight, will help you relax.

Merscedes-Benz E-class 2015 г.в.

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
400 грн / Час +1 час на подачу авто *
per-day-rate
Цена за день
4000 грн / День за 10 часов
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
1200 грн 1000 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас

Аренда Merscedes-Benz W212 с водителем черного цвета

Автомобиль бизнес класса, имеет 2 литровый дизельный двигатель с маленьким расходом топлива.

Светлый салон, комфортная подвеска.

Система мультимедия имеет Bluetooth, хороший звук, навигацию.

Автомобиль 2015 года выпуска.

Имеет премиальную оптику Mercedes Swarovski.

Сидения оснащены массажем, боковой поддержкой.

Обслужен на официальной станции в Мерседес в Киеве.

Прокат Mercedes E class доступен с водителем

Свадебный кортеж – самое главное для поездок молодоженов по достопримечательным, красивым городским местам. Аренда полно приводного Mercedes Benz E-class 2015 года выпуска будет актуальна для любых мероприятий. Тип коробки передач автомат. Комфортабельный салон из кожи, есть опция «климат контроль». Данная модель самое то, что вы искали для своего праздника. Жених и невеста не ощутят дискомфорта. Виновники торжества будут ездить по городу, и привлекать внимание окружающих. Обозначьте и подчеркните важность события.

Важная деловая встреча, а на данный момент вы без машины? Заказывайте аренду Mercedes Benz E-class 2015 в сопровождении с водителем. Солидное автомобильное средство, с хорошим двигателем, и бежевым кожаным салоном произведут неизгладимый фурор на ваших партнеров. Уточнить детали или провести переговоры можно тет-а-тет, даже в самом автомобиле. Время пользования определяете лично вы.

Вы представитель элитного класса или хотите им быть? Значить престижный автомобиль Mercedes Benz E-class 2015 от компании «Auto-Arenda» — идеальное решение. Произведите впечатление на окружающих, покажите всем свой статус. Кожаный салон и усовершенствованная комплектация способствуют легкому управлению, высокому уровню комфортности при поездках на любое расстояние. Заказать автомобиль можно почасово, на целый день или длительный период, все зависит от необходимости.

Вам нужно добраться до самолета, поезда или, чтобы вас встретили в аэропорту, железнодорожном вокзале, на машине бизнес-класса? Воспользуйтесь услугой трансфера от «Auto-Arenda». Ваше пребывание в пути к месту назначения будет максимально комфортным с Mercedes Benz E-class 2015. Комфортные сиденья, приятный бежевый цвет обивки, отличная звукоизоляция, после долгого полета, помогут вам расслабиться.