Mercedes-Benz S-class white

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
UAH 650 /Hour +1 hour for car delivery *
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
1800 UAH 1500 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Rent a White Mercedes Benz W221 S-class

The car brand Mercedes Benz is perfect for a modest wedding celebration. We provide services for renting a cozy and comfortable car for a wedding for an affordable price. The Mercedes is equipped with internal and external trim of high quality materials, and excellent dynamics. Hourly payment – 600 hryvnia with an additional hour for car delivery.

This brand can be rented as a premium car for considerable comfort and safety. A modern and, at the same time, chic salon, with additional features for convenience, will impress the business partners. Is it necessary to emphasize the status and stand out in the road? Choose luxury cars. The pleasure of the trip is guaranteed.

Also, this car you can order for temporary use in services for renting Mercedes in Kiev. Mercedes cars are designed for lovers of comfort. Representatives with high status prefer to travel on comfortable and prestigious vehicles, and modern equipment and interior equipment is an ideal option. The original style of the salon will not leave you indifferent. The company offers to use cars with hourly payment – 600 hryvnia with an extra hour for car delivery.

If you need to meet business partners, respected guests and deliver to a specific address or arrange a small excursion, book a Mercedes Benz S-class car. The company “Auto-Arenda” offers a transfer service to the airport, and not only for 1500 hryvnia. Speed ​​parameters of the car will allow to deliver the respected person to any point in time. And modern equipment will help make the trip easy and comfortable.

Mercedes-Benz S-class white

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
600 грн / Час +1 час на подачу авто *
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
1500 грн 1200 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас







Арендовать белый Mercedes Benz W221 S-class

Автомобиль марки Mercedes Benz прекрасно подойдет к скромному торжеству бракосочетания. Предоставляем услуги по аренде уютного и комфортного авто на свадьбу за доступную цену. Мерседес оснащен внутренней и внешней отделкой из высококачественных материалов, и превосходной динамикой. Почасовая оплата – 600 гривен с дополнительным часом для подачи авто.

Данную марку возможно арендовать, как авто премиум-класса для значительного комфорта и безопасности. Современный и, в то же время, шикарный салон, с дополнительными функциями для удобства, произведет впечатление на партнеров по бизнесу. Необходимо подчеркнуть статус и выделится в дорожном потоке? Выбирайте автомобили класса люкс. Удовольствие от поездки гарантировано.

Также данный автомобиль вы можете заказать на временное пользование в услугах по аренде мерседесов в Киеве.  Автомобили марки Mercedes предназначены для любителей комфорта. Представители, имеющие высокий статус, отдают предпочтение поездкам на комфортабельных и престижных транспортных средствах, а современная комплектация и внутреннее оснащение — это идеальный вариант. Оригинальный стиль салона не оставит вас равнодушным. Компания предлагает воспользоваться автомобилями с почасовой оплатой – 600 гривен с дополнительным часом для подачи авто.

Если необходимо встретить партнеров по бизнесу, уважаемых гостей и доставить по определенному адресу или организовать маленькую экскурсию закажите автомобиль Mercedes Benz S-class. Компания «Auto-Arenda» предлагает воспользоваться услугами трансфера в аэропорт, и не только, за 1500 гривен. Скоростные параметры автомобиля позволят доставить уважаемую персону в любую точку вовремя. А современная комплектация поможет сделать поездку легкой и комфортной.