Volkswagen Jetta white

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
350 UAH /Hour +1 hour for car delivery *
per-day-rate
Price per day
3850 UAH /day for 10 hours
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
1000 UAH800 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Rent a Volkswagen Jetta white in 2017

Car Volkswagen Jetta white for wedding trips – a wonderful value for money. White streamline design creates an indescribable sense of celebration, emphasizing the importance of celebration. Spacious light salon allows newlyweds to feel at ease, and its elegance and at the same time simplicity adds raisins to cars. This vehicle allows you to maintain maximum comfort on hilly, uneven roads and combines all the necessary built-in functions, which allows you to provide the most convenient wedding trip.

This transport belongs to the business class, which allows it to be rented for trips, to various kinds of events, meetings, meetings or relocations of business partners, etc. Prestigious white color is ideal for work trips, and a light leather interior, combined with dark inserts, perfectly complements the car. Comfort and quality of trips guaranteed!

Volkswagen Jetta – comfortable, stylish car that will provide you with comfort when traveling, speed and presentable appearance. This is a five-seater motor vehicle with front-wheel drive, which will accommodate not only the young couple, but also the next of kin. For a long time the model is considered the most successful in the world and, since 1979, the brand managed to give life to more than 13 million Jetta cars. The cost of renting such a car at us is 250 UAH / hour

Volkswagen Jetta white

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
350 грн / Час +1 час на подачу авто *
per-day-rate
Цена за день
3850 грн / День за 10 часов
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
1000 грн 800 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас







Аренда Volkswagen Jetta белый 2017 г.

Автомобиль Volkswagen Jetta white для свадебных поездок – замечательное соотношение цены и качества. Белый обтекаемый дизайн создает непередаваемое ощущение праздника, делая акцент на важности торжества. Просторный светлый салон позволяет молодоженам чувствовать себя непринужденно, а его изящность и одновременно простота, добавляет изюминки авто. Это транспортное средства позволяет сохранить максимальный комфорт на бугристых, неровных дорогах и сочетает в себе все необходимые встроенные функции, что позволяет обеспечить наиболее удобную свадебную поездку.

Данный транспорт относится к бизнес-классу, что позволяет его арендовать для поездок, на различного рода мероприятия, встречи, совещания или перемещение деловых компаньонов и т.д. Престижный белый цвет идеально подходит для рабочих поездок, а светлый кожаный салон, в сочетании с темными вставками, отлично дополняет автомобиль. Комфорт и качество поездок гарантировано!

Volkswagen Jetta – удобный, стильный автомобиль, который предоставит вам комфорт при передвижении, скорость и презентабельный внешний вид. Это пятиместный автотранспорт с передним приводом, в котором поместятся не только молодая пара, но и ближайшие родственники. На протяжении долгого времени модель считается самой успешной в мире и, начиная с 1979 года, бренду удалось подарить жизнь более 13 миллионам автомобилей Jetta. Стоимость аренды такого автомобиля у нас составляет 250 грн/час