Toyota Land Cruiser 200

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
1200 UAH /Hour +1 hour for car delivery *
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
4200 UAH 4200 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Rent Toyota Land Cruiser 200 with driver and without

Black jeep Toyota Land Cruiser – 2011 year.

Legendary black Toyota Land Cruiser 200, has 4 passenger and 1 driver’s seat.
Equipped with a 4.7 liter petrol engine, a light leather interior, the maximum configuration.

Ideal for traveling in Ukraine, as the car has a unique comfort suspension and has high cross-country capability!

It is possible to rent a car only with a driver.

A popular Toyota Land Cruiser 200 executive class car can be a wonderful addition to your wedding. Modern design, chic and large salon, you can get by taking this car with the driver for an hourly or daily rental. The large hood of the car will make it possible to realize all your wishes for decorating the wedding cortege, but all the decorating conditions must be agreed with the company in advance. The driver will be beautifully festively dressed, and will bring you to the photo session in any desired place.

Also, the car Toyota Land Cruiser 200 belongs to a business class car, so it is available for rent, for example, a trip to business meetings or important events. This model, suitable for important trips, as its interior is equipped with all the necessary accessories for this. You will be in shape at the meeting, because the car is equipped with air conditioning, “climate control” and a multimedia complex. You can order this car for any time, and for the required number of hours or days. Please note that for an hourly order, the shipping time (one hour) is additionally paid.

Also you can rent a Toyota Land Cruiser 200 car if you need a high-quality premium SUV for comfortable and fast trips to the city, and on terrain with bad roads. For a relatively small amount of money, you will get a car in a good complete set of classic black color, with a comfortable and high-quality salon with light skin. Rent a car Toyota Land Cruiser 200 is available with a driver so you can relax after the road or before an important meeting. You can order this car for an hour, and a day, or a convenient and fast airport transfer

Toyota Land Cruiser 200

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
1200 грн / Час +1 час на подачу авто *
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
4200 грн 4200 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас







Аренда Toyota Land Cruiser 200 с водителем и без

Черный джип Toyota Land Cruiser — 2011 года.

Легендарный черный Тойота Ленд Крузер 200, имеет 4 пассажирских и 1 водительское место .
Оснащен 4.7 литровый бензиновым двигателем, светлый кожаный салон, максимальная комплектация.

Идеально подходит для путешествий по Украине, так как авто имеет уникально комфортную подвеску и обладает высокой проходимостью!

Авто возможно арендовать только с водителем.

Популярный автомобиль Toyota Land Cruiser 200 представительского класса может стать прекрасным дополнением вашей свадьбы. Современный дизайн, шикарный и большой салон, вы можете получить, взяв этот автомобиль с водителем на почасовую или дневную аренду. Большой капот автомобиля позволит воплотить все ваши пожелания по украшению свадебного кортежа, но все условия украшения, нужно предварительно согласовать с компанией. Водитель будет красиво празднично одет, и завезет вас на фотосессию в любое желаемое место.

Также автомобиль Toyota Land Cruiser 200 относится к авто бизнес-класса, поэтому он доступен для аренды, например, поездка на деловые встречи или важные мероприятия. Эта модель, подойдет для важных поездок, поскольку ее салон оснащен всеми необходимыми для этого принадлежностями. Вы будете в форме на встрече, ведь авто оснащено кондиционером, «климат-контролем» и мультимедийным комплексом. Вы можете заказать этот автомобиль на любое время, и на необходимое количество часов или дней. Учитывайте, что при почасовом заказе, дополнительно оплачивается время на доставку (один час).

Также вы можете взять автомобиль Toyota Land Cruiser 200 в аренду, если вам нужен качественный внедорожник премиум-класса для комфортных и быстрых поездок городом, и по местности с плохими дорогами. За сравнительно небольшие деньги, вы получите автомобиль в хорошей комплектации классического черного цвета, с удобным и качественным салоном со светлой кожи. Аренда автомобиля Toyota Land Cruiser 200 доступна с водителем, чтобы вы могли отдохнуть после дороги или перед важной встречей. У вас есть возможность заказать этот автомобиль и на час, и на день, или же удобный и быстрый трансфер из аэропорта