Mercedes-Benz W221 White

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
700 UAH /Hour car delivery - 700 UAH
per-day-rate
Price per day
from 7000 UAH /day for 10 hours
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
2100 UAH 1800 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Rent a Mercedes w221 for a wedding with a driver

Mercedes S class w221 white color is the record holder for the service of wedding events, evening romantic dates and meeting the child from the hospital!

In the company Auto Arenda only the newest Mercedes cars are presented and in the maximum configuration:

  • 2 TVs
  • door and tailgate closers
  • panoramic roof (glass)
  • equipped with air suspension
  • curtains from all sides
  • massage
  • Night vision devices
  • only LONG car base (Long)
  • and only in a light-colored interior.

For cars of this type is the maximum control of paintwork, the integrity of the entire glass on the car, and complete care of the salon. The cars are serviced exclusively at the official Mercedes Benz station and are in perfect technical condition!

At present, our company can provide the highest class service and provide for rent 5 identical white Mercedes S class cars with a driver and provide the most beautiful wedding cortege. At wedding events drivers are dressed exclusively in a suit with a butterfly or tie.

We are always waiting for you, our dear newlyweds.

The most demanded car for wedding events is the Mercedes Benz W221 White. Comfortable salon of white leather, installed a good and perfect noise insulation, leaves the most pleasant memories. Photoshoots, walks around the city are a must, and you can get to the main neighborhoods on the Mercedes Benz W221 White. The cars are rented in an hourly and daily rent. To order, send your application to the website, and our manager will contact you, to regulate the details.

Premium car is a spectacular luxury car. Rent Mercedes Benz W221 White perfect for a prom, a colleague’s birthday, business trip, or just a desire to ride a comfortable transport. The white body with such an original leather interior looks very rich, and you will make an incredible effect from your appearance at any festival.

Rent a car business class Mercedes Benz W221 White can be ordered in different cases: from business meetings to all kinds of celebrations. Spectacular body, comfortable pleasant salon will give you pleasant emotions, and will have a proper impact on your interlocutors, colleagues, and just acquaintances.

Mercedes Benz W221 White – the most demanded car in the rental of Mercedes. A high level of comfort in the cabin, a modern security system, a spectacular appearance will make your choice in his favor. The vehicle is served along with the driver, and you can feel like an important person. An experienced driver, well-oriented in the city bustle, will deliver you on time.

The other half returned from a long trip? You want to meet her effectively, but do not know how? The transfer service for “Auto-Arenda” is exactly for you. Thanks to the timely ordering of the car, you will arrive at the airport without delay. And Mercedes Benz W221 White will delight your lover. A gentle white color, a cozy spacious interior, a powerful engine, a function of “climate control” will bring the meeting even more vivid moments.

Mercedes-Benz W221 White

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
700 грн / Час подача авто - 700 грн
per-day-rate
Цена за день
от 7000 грн / День за 10 часов
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
2100 грн 1800 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас







Аренда Мерседес w221 на свадьбу с водителем

Мерседес S класс w221 белого цвета является рекордсменом по обслуживанию свадебных мероприятий, вечерних романтических свиданий и встречи ребенка из роддома!

В компании Auto Arenda представлены только новейшие автомобили Мерседес и в самой максимальной комплектации:

  • 2 телевизора
  • доводчики всех дверей и крышки багажника
  • панорамная крыша (стеклянная)
  • оснащены пневмоподвеской
  • шторками со всех сторон
  • массажем
  • приборами ночного видения
  • только ДЛИННАЯ база автомобиля (Long)
  • и только в светлого цвета салон .

За автомобилями данного типа ведется максимальный контроль лакокрасочного покрытия, цельность всего стекла на автомобиле, и полного ухода за салоном. Автомобили обслужены исключительно на официальной станции Mercedes Benz и находятся в идеальном техническом состоянии!

В настоящее время наша компания может обеспечить обслуживание высочайшего класса и предоставить для аренды 5 одинаковых белых мерседесов S класса с водителем и обеспечить самый красивый свадебный кортеж. На свадебные мероприятия водители одеты исключительно в костюм с бабочкой или галстуком.

Всегда ждем вас, наши уважаемые молодожены.

Самым востребованным автомобилем для свадебных мероприятий является Mercedes Benz W221 White. Комфортный салон из белой кожи, установленной хорошей и идеальной шумоизоляцией, оставляет самые приятные воспоминания. Фотосессии, прогулки по городу — это необходимость, а доехать к главным окрестностям можно на Mercedes Benz W221 White. Машины сдаются в почасовую и дневную аренду. Для заказа, отправьте свою заявку на сайте, и наш менеджер свяжется с вами, для урегулирования подробностей.

Премиум авто — это эффектная роскошная машина. Аренда Mercedes Benz W221 White отлично подойдет на выпускной вечер, день рождения коллеги по работе, деловая поездка, или просто желание проехаться на комфортном транспорте. Белый кузов с таким оригинальным кожаным салоном очень богато выглядят, и вы произведете невероятный эффект от своего появления на любом празднестве.

Прокат авто бизнес-класса Mercedes Benz W221 White можно заказывать в разных случаях: от деловых встреч и до всевозможных торжеств. Эффектный кузов, комфортный приятный салон доставят вам приятные эмоции, и окажут должное влияние на ваших собеседников, коллег, и просто знакомых.

Mercedes Benz W221 White — самый востребованный автомобиль в прокате Mercedes. Высокий уровень комфорта в салоне, современная система безопасности, эффектный внешний вид сделают ваш выбор в его пользу. Автомобильное средство подается вместе с водителем, и вы можете почувствовать себя важной персоной. Опытный водитель, хорошо ориентирующийся в городской суете, доставит вас вовремя.

Вторая половинка вернулась из длительного путешествия? Вы хотите ее эффектно встретить, но не знаете как? Услуга трансфер на «Auto-Arenda» точно для вас. Благодаря своевременному заказу автомобиля, вы явитесь в аэропорт без опозданий. А Mercedes Benz W221 White приведет в восторг вашу возлюбленную. Нежный белый цвет, уютный просторный салон, мощный двигатель, функция «климат-контроля» принесут встрече еще больше ярких моментов.