Mercedes Benz Sprinter

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
400 UAH /Hour +1 hour for the bus service
per-day-rate
Price per day
4400 UAH /day for 10 hours
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
1600 UAH 1200 UAH - Zhulyany
Designed for 17 passengers
Order now

Rent a minibus Mercedes Sprinter in Kiev

The new Mercedes has one special feature – it’s a large, comfortable minivan with a modern and simple interior design. Go on it to a meeting, or even on a long journey, will be for you one pleasure. Rent a Mercedes with a driver will make a good impression and surprise your guests. You can accommodate a significant number of people – 18 passenger seats. Hourly rental is 350 UAH. or 3500 UAH. per day.

A comfortable minibus with a capacity of up to 18 people is designed to transport people both around the city and beyond. You can rent this model for any purposes, needs. He will cope with any task. A spacious salon will transport not only people, but also things. Due to comfortable seats and high-quality upholstery to stay inside the car is a pleasure.

To meet the company of business partners, relatives, friends after a long flight or a long trip, Mersedes Benz Sprinter is ideal. Modern equipment, shock absorption systems, a powerful engine will contribute to timely arrival, comfort when traveling and relaxing. The rental price fully meets the characteristics and usability. The car can be ordered for any time periods at a reasonable cost.

Mercedes Benz Sprinter

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
350 грн / Час +1 час на подачу автобуса
per-day-rate
Цена за день
3500 грн / День за 10 часов
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
1000 грн 800 грн - Жуляны
Рассчитан на 17 пассажиров
Заказать сейчас







Аренда микроавтобуса Mercedes Sprinter в Киеве

Новый мерседес обладает одной особенной чертой — это большой, удобный минивен с современным и простым дизайном салона. Отправится на нем на встречу, или даже в дальнее путешествие, станет для вас одним удовольствием. Прокат мерседеса с водителем позволит произвести хорошее впечатление и удивить своих гостей. Можно вместить значительное количество человек — 18 пассажирских мест. Почасовая аренда составляет 350 грн. или 3500 грн. за день.

Комфортабельный микроавтобус с вместительностью до 18 человек предназначен для перевозки людей, как по городу, так и за его пределы. Арендовать эту модель можно для любых целей, потребностей. Он справится с любой задачей. Просторный салон позволит перевозить не только людей, но и вещи. За счет удобных сидений и качественной обивке пребывать внутри машины одно удовольствие.

Для встречи компании деловых партнеров, родственников, друзей после длительного перелета или долгой поездки, идеально подойдет Mersedes Benz Sprinter. Современная комплектация, амортизационные системы, мощный двигатель поспособствуют своевременному прибытию, комфортности при передвижении и расслаблению. Стоимость аренды полностью соответствует характеристикам и удобству использования. Автомобиль можно заказать на любые временные периоды по разумной стоимости.