Mercedes Benz S-class + E-class

per-hour-rate
Price per hour
1000 UAH /Hour auto feed for FREE!
per-day-rate
Price per day
10000 uah /day for 10 hours of work
per-hour-rate
TRANSFER FROM / TO THE AIRPORT
2600 UAH2600 UAH - Zhulyany
Order now

Mercedes Benz S-class + Mercedes Benz E-class

The wedding cortege is not just a few cars that are moving to the registry office, and back, it’s a real ceremony, seeing off for an adult, family life. It is especially important when married people are combined people with high status, who are already ripe for such a high, right deed. Is there any need to explain that the Mercedes Benz S-class + Mercedes Benz E-class is a real presidential vehicle. Here the increased level of safety and comfort of passengers. Our driver will drive you and your guests quickly, and qualitatively, so that no hardships catch up with your sunny family life.

Vehicles Mercedes Benz S-class + Mercedes Benz E-class – representatives of the real elite of the world of the automotive industry. On such transport it is convenient to move anywhere, to the customer. Thanks to modern anatomical seats, even after a few hours drive, you will not feel fatigue and tension in the back or legs. Everything is provided for, so that you think about your business, and not looking for ways to improve comfort. Everything is thought out before you – you just open the door and get into a dream car that will bring you to any place on the map as quickly and safely as possible.

Mercedes has always been and remains one of the most attractive cars of expensive class. This is due to the high level of comfort and safety of the machine. Vehicles can be rented in Kiev at any time. Available, both hourly and full-day rental (10 hours). Most likely, you will become a real fan of these machines after the first trip. Quality interior design, together with technical characteristics – a real dream for a man. Any Kiev roads will not become an obstacle if you rent these cars.

For these cars, a transfer service from the airport to the city or to the airport is available. It is very convenient to use – both for the guests of the city, and for the local population. You can not worry that you will not be met on time, will be delivered to the desired place without delay. Cars of this class do not go – they fly without touching the ground, so that you have time to settle all your important affairs as quickly as possible. Advance order of this tuple will save you from unnecessary nerves and worries about where to find free transportation. Order a service in advance – get a discount and the confidence that you will be at the airport on time.

Mercedes Benz S-class + E-class

per-hour-rate
Цена за час
1000 грн / Час подача авто БЕСЛАТНО!
per-day-rate
Цена за день
10000 грн / День за 10 часов работы
per-hour-rate
Трансфер из/в Аэропорт
2600 грн 2600 грн - Жуляны
Заказать сейчас







Mercedes Benz S-class + Mercedes Benz E-class

Свадебный кортеж – это не просто несколько автомобилей, которые движутся к ЗАГСу, и обратно, это настоящая церемония, проводы во взрослую, семейную жизнь. Особенно важно, когда в браке сочетаются люди с высоким статусом, которые уже созрели для такого высокого, правильного поступка. Есть ли необходимость объяснять, что Mercedes Benz S-class + Mercedes Benz E-class – настоящие президентские транспортные средства. Здесь усиленный уровень безопасности и комфорта пассажиров. Наш водитель домчит вас и ваших гостей быстро, и качественно, чтобы никакие невзгоды не догнали вашу солнечную семейную жизнь.

Транспортные средства Mercedes Benz S-class + Mercedes Benz E-class – представители настоящей элиты мира автомобильной индустрии. На таком транспорте удобно передвигаться куда угодно, заказчику. Благодаря современным анатомическим сидениям, даже после нескольких часов езды, вы не будете чувствовать усталости и напряжения в спине или ногах. Предусмотрено все, для того, чтобы вы думали о своих делах, а не искали способы улучшения комфорта. Все продуманно до вас – вы просто открываете дверку и попадаете в автомобиль мечты, который привезет вас к любому месту на карте максимально быстро и безопасно.

Мерседесы всегда были и остаются одними из наиболее привлекательных автомобилей дорогого класса. Это обусловлено высоким уровнем комфорта и безопасности машины. Транспортные средства можно арендовать в Киеве на любое время. Доступна, как почасовая оплата, так и прокат на весь день (10 часов). Скорее всего, вы станете настоящим фанатом этих машин уже после первой поездки. Качественное внутреннее обустройство, вместе с техническими характеристиками – настоящая мечта для мужчины. Любые киевские дороги не станут вам препятствием, если вы возьмете в аренду эти автомобили.

Для этих автомобилей доступна услуга трансфера из аэропорта в город или в аэропорт. Очень удобно пользоваться — как для гостей города, так и для местного населения. Вы можете не переживать о том, что вас не вовремя встретят, доставят в необходимое место без опоздания. Автомобили такого класса не ездят – они летают, не касаясь земли, чтобы вы успели уладить максимально быстро все свои важные дела. Предварительный заказ этого кортежа убережет вас от ненужных нервов и забот о том, где найти свободный транспорт. Закажите услугу заранее – получите скидку и уверенность в том, что вы будете в аэропорту вовремя.